Directions home Officers

Class List 
Hosting a Show?
Rule Book
Membership #s
Reserve #s
Show Photos
Past Photos






Membership Information

Join Us On Facebook

2023 Sponsorship Form ~ PHA NON PROFIT TAX ID #56-1194480

2023 Membership Form print, mail in with payment.  

2023 Reserved Numbers Form ~ For $10/15 Reserve your favorite number for the Show Season.  Monies go towards year end awards.

Novice Statement Form ~ If you plan on showing NOVICE horse or rider, this form must be on file with the points secretary PRIOR to your points being counted.  There are changes being made to the rules that affect this form so once those rules are ironed out I will put the form back online

2023 Payment Release Form  (shows are welcome to use this form exclusively for entry; but this form must be filled out and returned to the points secretary regardless of other forms used)

Benefits of Membership

Reduced entry fee at PHA sanctioned shows 

Participation in Yr End Awards

Memorial Plaque if you lose a horse

PHA has two (2) categories for membership:

(1) Individual; 1 person exhibit/owner with 1 voting privilege only.

(2) Family; which shall include husband and wife, or single parent, and all unmarried children or stepchildren under 19 years of age living in the same household (if so desired they may join on the individual plan). 
This plan has two voting privileges. Two family members must be present for these two votes. If only 1 family member is present to vote, the family can only have one vote.

The annual dues for this association shall be as follows:


PRIOR April 1

AFTER April 1

Individual    $20.00

Individual    $25.00

Family          $25.00

Family          $30.00

Each Horse   $1.00

Each Horse   $ 2.00

2023 Membership Numbers

Tim Beesley

Audrey Billings

Taryn / Ryan Brown Family

Nancy Brubaker

Melinda / Steve / Andee Bullard

Henleigh Bullard

Mercedes Caskey/Josh & Amity Mavis

Shirley / William Crouse

Shannon Gilmore

Brianna Hunt

Paula Jackson

Dan Krutz

Morgan / Chad / Raylan Maness

Aiden Montgomery

David Munn

Mary Murray

Amber Nelson

Maria / Robert Nunn

Carrie O'Byrne

Yvonne / Lynn Perry

Kathleen Rattterman

Kaydee Rowland

Denise Sacks

Tonda / Chris / Megan Smith

Samantha Thomas

Loran Woodward family

Show Horse Promotions

All rights reserved

Directions Home Officers